Agenda

Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30 p.m.


Proposed Agenda Lyndon Township Regular Meeting Tuesday , August 9 7:00pm


PROPOSED AGENDA

Lyndon Township

PLANNING COMMISSIONPUBLIC HEARING: LARGE TEMPORARY EVENT AT 20120 BARTELL ROAD AND REGULAR MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, Ml 48118

Thursday, July 28, 2022, at 7:00 PM


Agenda

Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:30 p.m.

 

 


Lyndon Township Board Meeting July 12, 2022


ATTENTION LYNDON TOWNSHIP RESIDENTS

 

-N O T I C E –

 

THE LYNDON TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION WILL MEET ON:

 

THURSDAY, JUNE 30, 2022

AT 12:00 PM

 

AT THE LYNDON TOWNSHIP HALL

17751 N. TERRITORIAL ROAD

  CHELSEA, MI 48118, 734-475-2401


TOWNSHIP OF LYNDON

NOTICE OF BUDGET PUBLIC HEARING

THE LYNDON TOWNSHIP BOARD WILL HOLD A PUBLIC HEARING ON THE PROPOSED BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2022-2023

AT THE LYNDON TOWNSHIP HALL, 17751 N. TERRITORIAL ROAD, CHELSEA, MI.

TUESDAY, JUNE 28, 2022, 7:00 P.M.


PROPOSED AGENDA

 

LYNDON TOWNSHIP

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Road

Chelsea, MI  48118

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

5:00 PM


 PROPOSED AGENDA

 

Lyndon Township

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS (ZBA) QUARTERLY MEETING

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 7:00 PM

17751 N. Territorial Road

Chelsea, MI  48118


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:30 p.m.


Lyndon Township Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 14, 7:00pm


 PROPOSED AGENDA

Lyndon Township

PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, MI  48118

Thursday, May 26, 2022, at 7:00 PM


Agenda

Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:30 p.m.


Proposed agenda and Board Packet Lyndon Township Board Meeting May 10, 7:00pm


 PROPOSED AGENDA

LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 7:00 PM



   A discussion meeting of the Board of Review March 22, 2022 at 10:00 am

BOARD OF REVIEW

 

“March 22, 2022; at 10:00 am   A discussion meeting of the Board of Review will take place at Lyndon Township hall meeting room.  This meeting’s sole purpose is to review all petitions that have previously been submitted and make final decisions by the Board of Review only.  All residents are welcome to review the process, but no comments or participation is warranted.   Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Township office with any questions.”

 
Assessor’s Office
(734) 475-2401

 


  PROPOSED AGENDA

LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 7:00 PM


 

Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:30 p.m.

 


PLANNING COMMISSION

PUBLIC HEARING:  ZONING MAP AMENDMENT (ZMT) 22-001TO REZONE A PORTION OF PARCEL NO. E -05-01-300-002 AND E -05-02-400-017 FROM WILDERNESS RECREATION (WR) TO RURAL RESIDENTIAL (RR)

AND REGULAR MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, MI  48118

Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 7:00 PM


Agenda

Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday February 9, 2022 6:30 p.m.


LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 7:00 PM


WORK SESSION ON

FUTURE OF LYNDON SEWER DISTRICT

Thursday, February 3, 2022, at 11:00 AM


PROPOSED AGENDA

LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 7:00 PM


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Lyndon Township

17751 N. Territorial Road, Chelsea, MI  48118

Wednesday January 5, 2022 6:30 p.m.

 


PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING AND

REGULAR MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, MI  48118

Thursday, December 30, 2021, at 7:00 PM


ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS (ZBA) PUBLIC HEARING

AND QUARTERLY MEETING

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 7:00 PM


 PROPOSED AGENDA

LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

 


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

Wednesday December 1, 2021 6:30 p.m.

ZOOM Meeting

 


THE LYNDON TOWNSHIP BOARD WILL

HOLD A SPECIAL MEETING ON

 

Monday, November 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM

VIA ZOOM


 PROPOSED AGENDA

LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 7:00 PM


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting
  Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/150852832

 


PLANNING COMMISSION

REGULAR MEETING

17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, MI  48118

Thursday, October 28, 2021, at 7:00 PM


PROPOSED AGENDA
LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

 


ATTENTION LYNDON TOWNSHIP RESIDENTS NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING
LYNDON TOWNSHIP BROADBAND OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2021, AT 6:30 PM ZOOM MEETING


Agenda SPECIAL MEETING Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee October 6, 2021 6:30 p.m. ZOOM Meeting


PLANNING COMMISSION  REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, September 30, 2021, at 7:00 PM


ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS (ZBA) QUARTERLY MEETING

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 7:00 PM


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting

September 16, 2021 6:30 p.m.

ZOOM Meeting


LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 7:00 PM


PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARINGS:
PUBLIC HEARING: LARGE EVENT – 20120 BARTELL RD.

PUBLIC HEARING:
ZTA 21-001 ZONING COMPLIANCE PERMITS ZONING TEXT AMENDMENTS;

REGULAR MEETING
17751 N. Territorial Rd., Chelsea, MI 48118
Thursday, July 29, 2021, at 7:00 PM


Lyndon Township Broadband Oversight Committee Meeting
July 22, 2021, 6:30 PM ZOOM Meeting


LYNDON TOWNSHIP ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS PUBLIC HEARING: 4528 HOMEWILD DR.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 7:00 PM ZOOM MEETING


LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 7:00 PM


LYNDON TOWNSHIP BROADBAND OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Thursday, June 24, 6:30 pm


LYNDON TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, June 24 at 7:00 PM


LYNDON TOWNSHIP BOARD SPECIAL MEETING
Tuesday, June 22 at 7:00 pm


Lyndon Township Broadband implementation Committee
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 5:30pm Zoom


LYNDON TOWNSHIP BOARD SPECIAL MEETING
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5:30 PM


ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS (ZBA) QUARTERLY MEETING
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 7:00 PM ZOOM MEETING


LYNDON TOWNSHIP REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 7:00 PM


Close Search Window
Skip to content